Board of Directors

The Wamego Hospital Association Board of Directors is comprised of our partners at Ascension Via Christi as well as dedicated community members who contribute a broad range of expertise and experience beneficial to Wamego Health Center.  The board represents our community’s interest in Wamego Health Center’s operations and strategic planning.  As Wamego Health Center continues to grow under their leadership, it is our community of patients that benefit most.

  • John Armbrust
  • Tom Beem
  • Lanny Bosse – Kaw Valley State Bank
  • Dr. Segen Chase – CenterPointe Physicians
  • Bob Copple – Ascension Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan
  • Dirk Daveline – Steel & Pipe
  • Dr. Dane Ditto -Wamego Health Center
  • Dwight Faulkner – Bank of the Flint Hills
  • Jennifer Goehring – Ascension Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan
  • Brian Howells – Wamego Health Center
  • Mike Joy – Ascension Via Christi Wichita
  • Dr. Ryan Kueker – Family Eye Care
  • Michelle Overstreet – Ascension Via Christi Hospital in Manhattan
  • Merl Page
  • Mark Wilkerson – Ascension Via Christi Wichita